Para comer hot dogs: Varias opciones en New York

septiembre 26, 2007 a las 12:24 am | Publicado en New York | 24 comentarios

Ir a Nueva York y no probar un hot dog, por muy saludable que siempre quieras comer, es una locura. Os lo digo yo que soy bastante histérica con las comidas y tengo un novio que siempre encuentra una buena ocasión para comer “comida basura”,😉

Aquí os quiero recomendar algunos sitios que dentro de lo malo son expertos en preparar este plato típico americano. Yo he probado los de Gray’s Papaya y están muy buenos, el resto, os dejo que los probéis vosotros y me recomendéis alguno.

Grays Papaya, 2090 Broadway. Célebre por sus buenísimos hot dogs acompañados de buenos zumos. Si decides probar la combinación de hot dog y zumo te costará 1,75 dólares.

-Papaya King, Calle 179 con 86. Precede al Grays Papaya y es uno de los locales más famosos de la historia del hot dog en Nueva York.
-Nathan’s Famous Hot Dogs, Avenida Surf 1310, Brooklyn. Tiene sus inicios en 1916 y aquí hacen competiciones para ver quien es capaz de tragar hot dogs en el menor tiempo.
Katz’s Deli, Calle 205 con Houston. Se trata de una institución en Nueva York. Después de más de 100 años elaborando perritos aquí los hot dogs se consideran obras de arte.

Dawgs on the Park, Calle 178 con la 7. Abstenerse aquellos a quien no le vayan las salsas y complementos añadidos como el chili o la cebolla dulce.
Crif Dogs, Calle 113 Marks Pl. Si necesitas repostar calorías, este es tu sitio. Si vas a comer en Crif Dogs lo mejor durante la noche va a ser comer una simple ensalada. Fritos con aceite y servidos con complementos como queso, bacon, cebolla, etc. Disfrutar y reventar.
-Shake Shack, Madison Square Park. Especializado en hot dogs y hamburguesas.
-Dominick’s Hot Dogs, Woodhaven Blvd y 67th Ave Rego Park. Uno de los carritos ambulantes de hot dogs que, sin tener dirección concreta, ha conseguido una fama más que respetable en el mundo de los perritos calientes.

Vía: Gridskipper

24 comentarios »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. A fascinating discussion is worth comment. There’s no doubt that that you need to write more on this issue, it may not be a taboo subject but usually people do not speak about such issues. To the next! All the best!!

  2. Your method of describing everything in this post is actually fastidious,
    all be able to easily understand it, Thanks a lot.

  3. Does your site have a contact page? I’m having a tough time locating it but, I’d like to shoot you an e-mail.
    I’ve got some recommendations for your blog you might be interested in hearing. Either way, great website and I look forward to seeing it expand over time.

  4. Very good article. I will be experiencing a few of these issues as well.
    .

  5. Hey! I could have sworn I’ve been to this site before but after reading through some of the post I realized it’s new to me.
    Anyways, I’m definitely happy I found it and I’ll be bookmarking
    and checking back often!

  6. Nice post. I was checking continuously this blog and I am impressed!
    Very helpful info specially the final part🙂 I take care of
    such info much. I used to be seeking this particular information for a long time.
    Thank you and good luck.

  7. Hi, I think your site might be having browser compatibility issues.
    When I look at your blog in Firefox, it looks fine but when opening in
    Internet Explorer, it has some overlapping. I just wanted to give you a
    quick heads up! Other then that, excellent blog!

  8. Hey! I know this is kind of off topic but I was wondering
    if you knew where I could locate a captcha plugin for my comment form?
    I’m using the same blog platform as yours and I’m having trouble finding one?

    Thanks a lot!

  9. Hi there, its pleasant post about media print, we all be aware
    of media is a great source of data.

  10. Hi there to every , for the reason that I am in fact eager of reading this
    web site’s post to be updated daily. It includes pleasant information.

  11. Nice post. I learn something totally new and challenging on blogs I
    stumbleupon on a daily basis. It will always be helpful to read articles from other writers and
    use something from other web sites.

  12. Hi there! This post couldn’t be written any better! Reading through this post reminds me of my previous roommate! He constantly kept talking about this. I most certainly will send this post to him. Fairly certain he’ll have a good read.
    I appreciate you for sharing!

  13. Good way of telling, and fastidious post to obtain information regarding my presentation focus,
    which i am going to deliver in college.

  14. Hello, I enjoy reading all of your post. I like
    to write a little comment to support you.

  15. Howdy! Do you use Twitter? I’d like to follow you if that would be okay. I’m definitely enjoying your blog and look
    forward to new updates.

  16. Excellent post. Keep posting such kind of info on your page.
    Im really impressed by it.
    Hi there, You have done a fantastic job. I’ll definitely digg it and for my part suggest to my friends. I’m sure they’ll be benefited from this website.

  17. After I initially left a comment I seem to have clicked
    on the -Notify me when new comments are added- checkbox and from now
    on every time a comment is added I get 4 emails with the same comment.
    Is there a way you are able to remove me from that service?
    Many thanks!

  18. I like the valuable info you provide in your articles.
    I will bookmark your weblog and check again here regularly.
    I am quite certain I’ll learn lots of new stuff right here! Good luck for the next!

  19. I’m gone to tell my little brother, that he should also visit this website on regular basis to take updated from hottest gossip.

  20. I’m curious to find out what blog system you are utilizing? I’m having some minor security issues with my latest
    site and I’d like to find something more safeguarded. Do you have any suggestions?

  21. I like the helpful information you provide in your articles.
    I will bookmark your weblog and check again here frequently.
    I am quite certain I will learn many new
    stuff right here! Best of luck for the next!

  22. I hardly drop remarks, but i did a few searching and wound up here Para
    comer hot dogs: Varias opciones en New York | Lo que las guías no dicen by Noelia
    Torres. And I do have some questions for you if it’s allright. Is it just me or does it look as if like a few of the responses look like they are left by brain dead visitors?😛 And, if you are writing on other sites, I’d like to follow everything
    new you have to post. Would you list of the complete urls of
    all your public pages like your Facebook
    page, twitter feed, or linkedin profile?

  23. Aqtocycling.info

    Para comer hot dogs: Varias opciones en New York | Lo que las guías no dicen by Noelia Torres

  24. myers briggs Personality assessment free test

    Para comer hot dogs: Varias opciones en New York | Lo que las guías no dicen by Noelia Torres


Responder

Blog de WordPress.com.
Entries y comentarios feeds.

